Uncategorized

Biker Log 20153 by Dr Jinx

Biker log 20153

I must start with a prayer to the Lord God almighty to confess my sins. Join hands everyone… You too newbies…

“Dear Lord, thank you for the skill of riding and blessing me with the Inked family. Please forgive all from Rongai for they not know what they did to offend you. I am grateful for Shell V-power and Jorge Lorenzo winning. However Father, I have sinned.

Yesterday was the first time in a while I rode my bike. I loved it, but I showed the middle finger to a total of 16 drivers yesterday in a span of 1hour.

One of them was an elderly man pulling out of Uchumi Langata and his senile self decided to cross two lanes in a dumb fashion and had the nerve to complain… Aki I wish a nigga would… Sorry… I digress.

Please forgive me for showing the “you are a wanker and you should be sterilized” to the GK driver after cutting me off while lane splitting.

Forgive me for telling the guy in a Toyota Noah that he has a “little finger sign.”

I take back the “Jesus you must be wearing a thong” to the guy in the Land Cruiser VX on mbagathi way after blocking the road.
Bless our country with less traffic and twisty roads.

Please let all NTSA officials get laid,  because their blue balls is the only explanation for their hate of bikers.

In your mighty name I pray and Braap”

Amen!!

1 thought on “Biker Log 20153 by Dr Jinx”

  1. hehe now you!You do write really well. I love the easy flow of your posts. You are write ‘freely’.Not sure how to explain that but in my case, i have to do a lot of self-censorship hence instead of writing what i think about, i end up writing while thinking about what the reader will think about what i write. You write beautifully though. Thumbs Up.

    Like

Leave a Reply

