Bikes, Suzuki DR650

Not enough Chest Hair!

Maybe I just don’t have enough chest hair !

I am a disgrace to the DR 650 community,  I own a 2002 DR in awesome condition and I don’t ride it.

Am not worthy of my DR….the Wheelie monster…the Hill climbing beast ..the Hot babe magnet….with Neck snapping power …Shoulder wrenching torque..and Eye watering acceleration.

My cojones are all packed up …shipped off to my Maker…in search of a bigger pair…

Ride Safe.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

