Bikes, Passion

If i had a penny….

If i had a penny thousand Ksh for every blog post i read that inspired me , that motivated me ….i would be able to joyfully buy the 2012 Honda CB1000R .


Think of a fighter , standing in the ring. Boots , trunks , gloves and plenty of muscle …that’s the Honda CB 1000R.
Am not making this hype up, its straight from their site .

My road to intellectual resurrection began with the discovery of my (now) good friend , bosom buddy , future …ahem  ( there i almost said it ) vivacioushy blog.

She has become my motivator ,  whip wielding slave driver for my sometimes lazy self, and part time head shrink.

It is a blessing to have some one who takes care of you , at least intellectually, someone who catalyses your passion .

I am enjoying the journey , made the transition from her blog dreams to reality  a few weeks  ago , with a chaperone in tow .

1 thought on “If i had a penny….”

Leave a Reply

