Uncategorized

It Ain’t Easy ,being me !

Lyrics from Tupac’s song ‘It Ain’t Easy ‘ playing in my mind!

Tired of trying to explain me!  I get me.  You don’t? Really? Well …I have stopped trying.

Trying to explain the murder (he he) of tattoos ..
Trying to explain the motorcycles or why I commute on the same daily …
Trying to explain why I ain’t married with children at my age …
Trying to explain the presence of the fluffy cats at my digz taking over the sofas …

Am done trying ,take me as I am. I do.

Thank you vivacioushy for the persistent encouragement that I keep blogging!

Posted from WordPress for Android

1 thought on “It Ain’t Easy ,being me !”

Leave a Reply

